Where to Buy Digital Alert Systems for Radio
 Flexible Hardware/Software Emergency Messaging Platforms
Digital Alert Systems CAP-EAS Encoder/ Decoder
You are here ›  WHERE TO BUY › RADIO
Digital Alert Systems Product Awards
305 Broadcast (DEALER)

2651 NW 74 Ave. #16
Miami, FL 33122
Toll-free: 1-855-305-3058
1-305-406-3560
Fax: 1-305-406-3559

www.305broadcast.com

Audiomedia Associates AUDIOMEDIA ASSOCIATES

202 South Tyler Street, Suite A
Covington, LA 70433
PO Box 3580 70434
985-892-8146
Toll-free: 800-544-2636
Fax: 985-983-4025
Cell: 504-723-8560

email: sales@am-fm.biz

www.am-fm.biz

Broadcast Depot (DEALER)

7782 NW 46th Street
Miami, FL 33166
305-599-3100

www.7bd.com

Broadcasters General Store BROADCASTERS GENERAL STORE

2480 SE 52nd Street
Ocala, FL 34480
352-622-7700
Fax: 352-629-7000

www.bgs.cc

BGS Sales - North Carolina

112 Michael Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28791
828-698-2893

Cindy Edwards
Email: cindy@bgs.cc

BGS Sales - Indiana

4290 Highlands Drive
Richmond, IN 47374
765-935-6707

Gary Tibbot
Email: gary@bgs.cc
Travis Tibbot
Email: travis@bgs.cc

BGS Mid-West Sales - Ohio

5659 Cabernet Ct.
Morrow, OH 45152
513-899-3036
Cell: 513-476-4474

Mary Schnelle
Email: mary@bgs.cc

BSW Broadcast Supply Worldwide BSW BROADCAST SUPPLY WORLDWIDE

2237 South 19th Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
Toll-free: 800-426-8434
253-565-2301
Fax: 253-565-8114 fax


www.bswusa.com

Burst Video BURST Corporate Headquarters - Colorado Sales (DEALER)

8200 S. Akron St. , Ste. 111
Centennial, Colorado 80112
303-649-9600
Fax: 303-649-9890

Email: info@burstvideo.com
www.burstvideo.com

BURST - Arizona - Las Vegas Nevada

PO Box 10066
Prescott, AZ 86304
Bob Ward, Sales Engineer
1-800-955-3130
Fax: 1-800-955-3407
Cell: 928-499-2060

Email: bobW@burstvideo.com


BURST - California

1400 Quail Street , Suite 145
Newport Beach, California 92660
Greg Gorian, Sales Engineer
949-851-8220
Fax: 949-851-8221

Email: GregG@burstvideo.com

BURST - New Mexico - El Paso Texas - Idaho - Montana

Colorado Corporate office
Kirk Basefsky - President/Sales
303-858-9848
Fax: 303-649-9890

Email: sales@burstvideo.com

BURST - Dallas Texas

4278 Kellway Circle
Addison, Texas 75001
972-248-7905
Fax: 972-248-7906


Debbie Goldin, Sales & Support Services
Email:debbieg@burstvideo.com
Barry Samuels, Sales Engineer
E-Mail: barrys@burstvideo.com
Tom Smith, Sales Engineer

Email: toms@burstvideo.com

Capella Telecommunications Capella Telecommunications, Inc.

747 Monaghan Road
Peterborough, ON Canada
K9J5K2
Toll Free: 800-668-0175
705-748-3255

www.capella.ca

 

GIESLER BROADCAST SUPPLY

P.O. Box 416
Alvin, TX 77511
133 8th Street
San Leon, TX 77539
Toll Free: 800-634-8601
281-957-9362


www.gbs-giesler.com


 

Greenville Media (DEALER)

mailing address:
214 Rosemary Lane
Greenville, SC 29615

warehousing - shipments:
31 Boland Court
Greenville, SC 29615-5730
864-325-2781
888-219-5313

Email:  info@greenvillemedia.com
www.greenvillemedia.com


ProAudio ProAudio.com - A Crouse-Kimzey Company
a division of JPK Corporation

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 155999
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Shipping Address:
1320 Post & Paddock Rd.
Suite #200
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
800-433-2105
972-660-6100
Metro: 972-988-1400
Fax: 972.623.2800
www.proaudio.com

Oregon Sales Office

P. O. Box 163
Springfield, OR  97477
800.257.6233
972-343-6590
Fax: 972-623-2800
Lee Edwards, Account Manager
Email:
ledwards@proaudio.com

Mid-America Sales Office
9170 South US 27
Lynn, IN 47355
877-223-2221
765-874-1754
Fax: 765-874-2540
Barry Pike, Account Manager
Email:bpike@proaudio.com

Progressive Concepts Progressive Concepts

305 South Bartlett Road
Streamwood, IL 60107
630-736-9822
Fax: 630-736-0353

Email: support@progressive-concepts.com
Email: sales@progressive-concepts.com
www.progressive-concepts.com

RAM Systems LLC RAM Systems LLC

6411 Round Up Road
McHenry, IL 60050
705-487-2915

www.ram68.com

RF Specialties Group

RF Specialties of Calafornia (RFSCA)
San Diego Office:

1045 Tenth Ave.
San Diego, CA 92101
Dennis Pieri, CEO & President
1-619-501-3936
Fax: 1-619-342-8511
Email: dennis@rfsca.com
Jeff Motta, Office Operations
Email: jeff@rfsca.com
Nigel Worrall, Sales / Tech. Support Engineer
Email: nigel@rfsca.com
Steve Moreen, Consultant
Email: steve@rfsca.com
Cell: 1-619-347-4306

www.rfspecialties.com

Northern California Office:

3416 Lacebark Pine Street
Las Vegas, NV 89129
888-737-7321
Fax: 419-735-7111
Bill Newbrough, Sales Engineer
702-419-7903
Email: bill@rfs-group.net

RF Specialties of Washington (RFSWA)
Vancouver Office:

PO Box 87571
Vancouver, WA 98687
800-735-7051
360-828-5992
Bob Trimble, Sales Engineer
Email: rfswa@btis.us

Portland Office:
Tom Driggers, Sales Engineer
888-737-7320
Email: tom@fmam.tv


RF Specialties of Missouri (RFSMA)
Lake Qzark Office:

85 Comanche Road
Lake Ozark, MO 65049-4967
1-800-467-7373
1-816-628-5959
Fax: 816-628-4508 fax
Chris Kreger, GM / Sales Engineer
Cell: 1-816-506-7473
Email: rfcentral@charter.net

Raymore Office:
307 W. Royal Street
Raymore, MO 64083
1-877-331-4930
1-816-331-4930
John Sims, Sales Engineer
Cell: 1-816-868-5257
Email: johnsims@comcast.net

Indiana Office:
PO Box 1672
Richmond, IN 47375
888-966-1990
765-966-1990
Fax: 800-859-5481
Rick Funk, Sales Engineer
Email:rick@wilcobroadcast.com


RF Specialties of Texas (RFSTA)
Newark Texas Office:

519 Post Oak Drive
PO Box 1010
Newark, TX 76071
800-537-1801
817-489-2730
Dan Sessler, GM/Sales Engineer
Email: dan@rfstx.net; dsessler@sbcglobal.net; dsessler@rfstx.net
Nicole Shepard, Office Manager / Sales Support
Email: nicole@rfstx.net; rfstx@swbell.net

Amarillo Texas Office:
PO Box 7630
Amarillo, TX 79114
Fax: 806-358-3432
Cell: 806-676-6688
Don Jones, Sales Engineer
Email: don@rfstx.net; rfstx@swbell.net

Fort Worth Texas Office:
3528 Fairfax
Fort Worth, TX 76119
888-839-7373
817-535-0784
Fax: 817-535-1979
Wray Reed, Sales Engineer
Email:wray@rfstx.net; rfstxftw@charter.net

San Antonio Texas Office:
Floresville, TX
210-775-0185
John Lackness, Sales Engineer
Email: john@rfstx.net

Denver Colorado Office:
1069 South Downing Street
Denver, CO 80209
303-744-0998
Jim Schoedler, Sales Engineer
Cell: 303-725-9043
Email: jim@rfstx.net; jschoedler@usa.net

Thomasville Georgia Office:
218 W. Jackson Street, Suite 203
Thomasville, GA 31792
800-476-8943
229-228-1835
Chris Hall, Sales Engineer
Email: reelaudio@gmail.com

RF Specialties South (RFSS)

Lexington South Carolina Office:
PO Box 84025
Lexington, SC 29073
800-476-8943
John George, GM & Sales Engineer
Cell: 803-917-0005
Email: john.george@rfsouth.com

Saint Augustine Florida Office:
Bob Groome, Sales Engineer
800-476-8943
Fax: 413-683-6907
Cell: 916-705-0040
Email: bob.groome@rfsouth.com

Chelsea Alabama Office:
844-737-2262
Josh Bohn, Sales Engineer
Email: Josh.bohn@rfsouth.com

RF Specialties of Pennsylvania (RFSPA) 
Ebensburg Office:

619 Industrial Park Rd.
Suite 200
Ebensburg, PA 15931
866-736-3736
814-472-2000
Fax: 814-472-2230
Dave Edmiston, GM / Sales Engineer
Email: dave@rfspecialtiesofpa.com
Jennifer Staruch, Adm. Assistant
Email: Jennifer@rfspecialtiesofpa.com

Philadelphia Office:
21 Rabbit Run
East Hampton, NJ 08060
888-737-4452
215-970-5165
Phil Joiner, Sales Engineer
Email: rfphila@comcast.net

SCMS SCMS, Inc.

10201 Rodney St.
Pineville, NC 28134
704-889-4508
Toll-free: 800-438-6040
Fax: 704-889-4540

www.scmsinc.com

West Coast Sales Office

San Diego, CA
Doug Tharp
Director of Strategic Accounts / West Coast Sales

866-673-9267
Cell: 818-398-7314

Email: dougt@scmsinc.com

Mid-South Sales Office

Gadsden, AL
Bob Mayben
877-391-2650
Fax: 256-546-0637
Cell: 256-312-5023

Email: bobmayben@usa.net

Central Sales Office

Cordova, TN
Bernie O'Brien
731-695-1714
Fax: 901-624-3768

Email: bernieob@earthlink.net


Mid-West Sales Office

Richmond, IN
Chuck Maines
844-436-4327
Cell: 765-914-7306

Email: chuckm@scmsinc.com

Southern Gulf States Sales Office

Centerville, OH
Andy Cole
866-205-6905
937-886-5905
Cell: 704-614-2499

Email: andyc@scmsinc.com

North-East Sales Office

Constantia, NY 
Jim Pec
315-623-7655
Cell: 315-430-7458
Fax: 270-717-7908

Email: jpeck001@scmsinc.com

Western Mtn States Sales Office

Evergreen, CO
Ken Perkins
303-674-6566
Cell: 720-833-8508

Email: kenp@scmsinc.com

North Central Sales Office

Maywood, MO
Pam Leffler
573-478-3737
Cell: 513-478-9191

Email: paml@scmsinc.com

ProAudio/Comm. Sound SE Sales Office

Apex, NC
Ric Goldstein
919-661-8191
Fax: 919-661-8161
877-640-8205

Email: ricg@scmsinc.com

Bradley Broadcast Division

New Market, MD
Art Reed
800-732-7665
301-682-8700
Fax: 301-263-7042
Email: areed@bradleybroadcast.com

Bob Eburg
Fax: 240-404-0388 
Cell: 301-676-0219
Email: beburg@bradleybroadcast.com

Latin America / Calif. Sales Office

Oceanside, CA
Lily Massari
760-650-1427
Cell: 760-643-1974
Email:  lilym@scmsinc.com
to top of page  
   Your Partner on the Road to EAS & CAP Compliance
SITE MAP | email-us | 585-765-1155 | fax 585-765-9330 | Copyright © 1999-2018 Digital Alert Systems, All Rights Reserved
Site last update June 7, 2018

a division of Monroe Electronics Inc.
Open Monroe Electronics Website
To Digitial Alert Systems Home Page